Shopping list for this weeks Publix ad

April 6, 2011 at 4:44 pm 3 comments


Ever wonder what’s a good deal for the ad, well this is my list for the ad that started today.  I’m sure I will pick up some more fresh produce and a few other things.  Head on over to I Heart Publix to see the entire ad for the week with coupon matchups.

  • Luna Bars 99¢
  • Kellogg’s Frosted Mini wheats 2/$3.45
  • Nature Valley Granola Bars BOGO $5.45
  • Friendship Sour Cream $1.25
  • Heinz Vinegar $1
  • Freschetta Pizza 2/$10
  •  Trident Vitality Gum BOGO/FREE w/ Yellow Advantage Buy Flyer
  • Crest Toothpaste BOGO $2.83 
  • Dial Handsoap $1 
  • Oral-B Toothbrush $1.50 
  • Right Guard Total Defense Deodorant and Bodywash $2.47/FREE Coupons
  • Children’s Advil $5.99
  • Sunkist Almond Accents BOGO $2.99
  • Baby Portabella Mushrooms $1.69

In case you have been wondering: I use I Heart Publix to get my coupons together for my shopping list and Southern Savers for my printable shopping list.  Look to the right for links to both websites.

Entry filed under: Deals, Miscellaneous. Tags: , , , .

Publix & Bi-Lo Trip Stonyfield YoBaby Yogurt Printable

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Linda Rea  |  April 7, 2011 at 9:41 am

    I noticed yesterday that Publix has signs with the BOGO items — limit 10. Guess that’s for the “shelf cleaners.” I must admit that on several occasions I’ve bought more than 10 of the baby food…but that’s about it!

    Reply
    • 2. Alana  |  April 7, 2011 at 10:42 am

      Very RARELY do I buy more than 10 of anything either, Mrs. Linda. Last week I was super excited to get the Log Cabin syrup BOGO, since I haven’t seen it on sale in forever and I love syrup and can use a half bottle easily with just one helping of pancakes! 🙂 I am glad to see this limit, since we obviously have shelf clearers in Lexington, SC!

      Reply
  • 3. Publix Price Check « Coupon Helper  |  April 7, 2011 at 10:26 am

    […] Shopping list for this weeks Publix ad? (couponhelper.wordpress.com) […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 23 other followers

Recent Posts

Helpful Sites

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

